Soporte informático

Sede navegación aérea:

Harold Alexander Mella Estevez
(harold.mella@idac.gov.do, ext.2533)
Wansy Feliz
(wansy.feliz@idac.gov.do, ext.2149)

Angel Joel Peguero
(apeguero@idac.gov.do, ext.2261)
Jose David Matias
(jose.matias@idac.gov.do, ext.2148)
Victor Valenzuela Encarnacion
(victor.valenzuela@idac.gov.do, ext.2150)
Félix Sánchez Almonte
(fsanchez@idac.gov.do, ext. 2081)

30 de Marzo:

Juan Carlos Polanco
(30 de Marzo y Benigno del Castillo, jpolanco@idac.gov.do, ext. 3257)

Juan Carlos de Jesús Reyes
(juan.dejesus@idac.gov.do, ext. 6155)

Jose Omar Reyes Santos
(Aeropuerto del Cibao, jose.reyes@idac.gov.do, ext. 3601)
Jose Luis Nina Reyna
(Aeropuerto de Puerto Plata, jnina@idac.gov.do, tel :809-857-0463)
Jovanni Bonilla
(Aeropuertos del Catey / Arroyo Barril, jovanni.bonilla@idac.gov.do, tel: 829-356-4482)
Emili Cordones
(Aeropuerto de Punta Cana, emil.cordones@idac.gov.do, ext. 4105)
Arismendy Alvarez
(Aeropuerto de la Romana, arismendy.alvarez@idac.gov.do, ext. 3853)
Diana Mota
(Aeropuerto de Barahona, diana.mota@idac.gov.do, ext. 3751)
Daniel Josué Rodríguez Pereyra
(Aeropuerto La Isabela (Higuero), daniel.rodriguez@idac.gov.do, 809-826-4006, ext. 222)
Claudine Samboy
(Aeropuerto Las Américas, claudine.samboy@idac.gov.do, 809-549-1310, ext. 2701)

Sistema Administración de Tareas
© Instituto Dominicano de Aviación Civil